especial. This phrase, matchless))), pleasant..

Category: Classic Rock

La Femme Chinoise - YMO* - After Service (CD, Album)

by Brarisar -

8 thoughts on “ La Femme Chinoise - YMO* - After Service (CD, Album)

  1. Originally released by Alfa Records in Japan in , the album was released by A&M Records in Europe and the United States and Canada in early , with the US version featuring new cover art but without the closing track of "Acrobat".
  2. The career-spanning double disc set includes a gues appearance from ABC's drummer David Palmer and the song 'Kageki Na Syukujo' which does not appear on any other official YMO album. Tracks: Propaganda Tong Poo Behind The Mask Solid State Survivor La Femme Chinoise Ongaku Focus
  3. La Femme Chinoise: B1: Ongaku: B2: Focus: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. Yellow Magic Orchestra Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: yellow magic orchestra after service.
  4. Oct 26,  · 8. Shadows On The Ground - Live After Service Out Take 9. Perspective - Live After Service Out Take Where Have All The Flowers Gone? - Acoustic Version La Femme Chinoise - Acoustic Version
  5. ORIGINAL ALBUM. LIVE ALBUM. Public Pressure After Service Faker Holic Complete Service Technodon Live Budokan Kinokuni-Ya Winter Live World Tour Greak Theater One More YMO. BEST ALBUM. REMIX ALBUM. DVD. VIDEO,LD. CD-ROM. OTHERS.
  6. dcfcutiechk, here are the rest of the [ALBUM] Yellow Magic Orchestra - After Service () [Disc 1] 01 Propaganda 02 Tong Poo 03 Behind the Mask 04 Solid State Survivor 05 La femme chinoise 06 Ongaku 07 Focus 08 Ballet 09 Wild Ambitions 10 Kai-Koh .
  7. A box set of 8 CDs with live files from DJ COPY and the album, with a focus on the live sound from the world tour of YMO High quality digital remastering, full production limited edition, by Mitsuo Koike who is also the main engineer of YMO and also works on sketch shows etc.
  8. Nov 15,  · Highlights von diese Album sind zum Beispiel: "Cosmic Surfin", "La femme chinoise" und "Tong Poo" und und und.. Bei Besatzung sind: Haruomi Hosono (E-Bass, Bass-Synthesizer) Yukihiro Takahashi (Schlagzeuer),Ryuichi Sakamoto (Synthesizer) und Hideki Matsutake (Programming-music)/5(90).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *